Stay in touch +48 723 865 000

BiProjekt Ltd is dynamically growing 100% Polish capital operating since 2010.

BiProjekt Ltd is dynamically growing 100% Polish capital operating since 2010. The main scope of our business is industrial installations design and comprehensive project management, primarily within the pulp-and-paper industry. We also offer consulting services. Our highly qualified project team draws up professional technical documentation, which enables implementation of a given investment within the established budget and to the highest technical standard.
Agnieszka Nowak Сhief Executive Officer

Our assets

Professional approach along with expertise and experience. Timely completion of work regardless of the nature of the order. A solid team of experienced specialists. Cooperation with recognized manufactures.
Effectiveness
Experience
Time-keeping
Quality
Specialists
We prepare documentation in Polish, English and Russian. Our goal is high efficiency and quality of services, which is why we use specialized software as standard.
Apart from the domestic market of design services, the main area of our activity is focused on the East. We have extensive experience and recognition of many investors from the area of the Russian Federation.
Mission and vision Meeting our clients’ expectations has always been our goal. We are looking for optimal and effective solutions. We offer a standard as well as an advanced approach. We involve the client in choosing the right way. Striving for continuous development, we will fulfill our clients’ expectations happily and successfully. Our highly-qualified project team will draw up professional technical documentation, which enables implementation of a given investment within the established budget and to the highest technical standard. The documentation is prepared in Polish, English and Russian.
they write about us Download the articles to find out more about BiProjekt
  • Paper industry review 2013
  • Paper industry review 2017
  • Paper industry review 2018
  • Paper industry review 2019
  • Paper industry review 2020
Our team Experienced specialists have extensive practical knowledge, thanks to which we try to be precursors in everything we do. It is the driving force behind our organization.
Agnieszka Nowak Сhief Executive Officer agnieszka.nowak@biprojekt.pl
Grzegorz Nowak Executive Director grzegorz.nowak@biprojekt.pl
Mariola Piasna Office Manager mariola.piasna@biprojekt.pl
Witold Kostecki Project Manager - Senior Consultant witold.kostecki@biprojekt.pl
Bogdan Skalski Stock Prep. - Engineering Leader bogdan.skalski@biprojekt.pl
Grzegorz Kowalski Chief Mechanical Design Engineer grzegorz.kowalski@biprojekt.pl
Please see our Cookies Policy , in which we inform about the purpose of the cookies we use, their types, and methods of use and their disposal. If you click Accept - you agree to the installation of marketing cookies on your device in order to adapt our ads to your needs.